Frequently Asked Questions

Home / Frequently Asked Questions

Your Candy Queries Answered

Dive into our frequently asked questions to get a clearer picture of how we bring the world’s tastiest candy to the UAE. From understanding the origins of our candy to the safety standards we adhere to, we’ve got you covered. If your question isn’t listed here, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Yes, all our candy with beef gelatine is halal certified.

Yes, we cater to the vegetarian market. Please send us an inquiry to know which products are vegetarian.

We currently do not have a vegan range, but we are working on having one in the near future.

12 to 24 months depending on the product.

Yes, we have been HACCP certified since 2014.

Yes, Candy Hearts warmly welcomes you to visit any of our 30+ retail outlets across the malls in the UAE to browse our full selection of products.

Our timings are from 10am to 10pm. However, this may vary according to mall timings and public holidays.